Looking for editors!

Hello,

NintendocoreFTW needs editors to help me update the site with adding new Album downloads once every week. If you’re interested please comment on this post and include your email address. Of course there’s no money from this, but I’ll allow you to have your website linked on the site.

Let me know ๐Ÿ˜€

~ by Janintendo on March 2, 2011.

3 Responses to “Looking for editors!”

  1. Hello! this ‘iii!!!’ (I am the artist who was known as ‘Adore MUSTAGE!’ some years back) as I didn’t really know how to contact you I decided to post you a comment and ask you if you can upload my latest best-of album here on your blog? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Here’s the downloadlink to the album:
    http://www.mediafire.com/?854vwozgewztv81

    And here’s my myspace if you want to know something more:
    http://www.myspace.com/adoremustage

    hope you dig it ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. hey bro, i might have a few things you might want to add 0_o

    awsum site btw!

    iamerror@y7mail.com

  3. i’d be down for every month or so… gotta get off my butt and actually find some new music myself instead of letting fine gents like yourself do all the work haha

Leave a comment